Business Gate is one of the most important companies specialized in the field of economic studies, financial analysis and evaluation of new and existing projects and the feasibility of economic projects in the Gulf region. It also had an influential role in the practical application of the law of commercial companies and everything related to the legal aspects of establishing and developing economic projects at the local and federal levels of the state.
We have a wide range of professional services:

BusinessGate Services

Marketing Consulting

We are characterized by many of the business, including strategic planning for marketing and achieving the desired sales and preparation of studies and questionnaires and management of promotion and management of campaigns and management consulting for sales departments and the preparation of a plan to raise the level of performance

Economic Consulting

Our team prepares various economic studies and researches to establish new projects and expand or develop existing and non-performing projects, in addition to preparing all parts of the feasibility study according to the needs of each project, in addition to complementary studies that fall within the framework of the evaluation of some projects

Feasibility Studies

We provide our customers with feasibility studies for new or existing projects that reflect the reality of the economy in terms of their applicability and to be the cornerstone upon which to build the project work plan. We rely on a team of consultants and financial experts with more than 10 years of experience in the Middle East trade and industry market

Conferences Organizing

The service of organizing exhibitions and conferences is based on the basic elements that help to provide our services in a distinct and integrated services in this area, including:

Event Preparation, Participant Statements, Registration, Internet, Fax, Telephone, Interpreting, Design, Printing, Public Relations, Media, Lighting, Photography, Event Management and Selection of Speakers

Marketing Consulting

We strive to provide our clients with a detailed map of the most important funding and support agencies and a detailed explanation of the requirements and requirements of each party, as well as provide good solutions on how to get support through the expertise of our consultants. We are distinguished by providing advisory sessions related to buying and selling foreign currencies on high quality of accuracy including comprehensive recommendations

Marketing Consulting

We aim to contribute to improving the performance levels of institutions and companies, and raise their efficiency in meeting the needs and desires of customers, and help them to identify and achieve their future goals. We provide services that satisfy the ambition in the field of human resources, including a range of distinctive services, the preparation of the performance appraisal system, and the provision of management consulting service related to the field of employment

Our Media Channel

Testimonials

Request a free call

Management Consulting
Financing Solutions
Assistant Services

Send Request

We Are Here To Help!

Feasibility studies
Economic Consulting
Marketing Consulting

بيزنس جيت هي واحدة من أهم الشركات المتخصصة في مجال الدراسات الإقتصادية والتحليل المالي وتقييم المشروعات الجديدة والقائمة وجدوى المشاريع الإقتصادية في منطقة الخليج، وكان لبيزنس جيت دور مهم -مع آخرين- في رسم الخريطة الإقتصادية والمشاريع. كما كان لها دور مؤثر في التطبيقات العملية لقانون الشركات التجارية وكل ما يتعلق بالجوانب القانونية لتأسيس وتطوير المشاريع الإقتصادية على المستويين المحلي والإتحادي للدولة.

خدمات بيزنس جيت

الاستشارات التسويقية

نتميز بالعديد من الأعمال منها التخطيط الإستراتيجي للتسويق وتحقيق المبيعات المرجوة وإعداد الدراسات والاستبيانات وإدارة الترويج وإدارة الحملات وتقديم الاستشارات الإدارية لأقسام المبيعات وإعداد خطة لرفع مستوى الأداء. نقوم بدراسة وتحليل السوق المستهدف وقياس حجم العرض والطلب وحجم المعروض من المنتجات المنافسة.

الاستشارات الإقتصادية

يعد فريق العمل لدينا مختلف البحوث والدراسات الاقتصادية الكاملة لتأسيس المشروعات الجديدة وتوسعة أو تطوير المشروعات القائمة والمتعثر منها ، بالإضافة إلى إعداد كافة أجزاء دراسة الجدوى الاقتصادية حسب احتياجات كل مشروع، بالإضافة إلى الدراسات التكميلية التي تدخل فى إطار تقويم بعض المشروعات

دراسات الجدوى

نقدم لعملائنا دراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية للمشاريع الجديدة او الحالية والتي تعكس واقع الاقتصاد من حيث امكانية تطبيقها ولتكون الحجر الأساس التي تبنى على أساسها خطة عمل المشروع. نعتمد على فريق من الاستشاريين والخبراء الماليين تزيد خبرتهم بالسوق عن 10 سنوات من العمل في سوق التجارة والصناعة بالشرق الاوسط.

تنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات

ترتكز خدمة تنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات على مقومات أساسية تساعد على تقديم خدماتنا بشكل متميز ومتكامل فخدماتنا في هذا المجال وتشمل:

تجهيز مكان الحدث, بيانات المشاركين, التسجيل, الانترنت والفاكس والهاتف, الترجمة الفورية, التصميم, الطباعة, العلاقات العامة, الإعلام, الإضاءة, التصوير الفوتوغرافي, إدارة الحدث بالاضافه الى نخبة من المتحدثين.

حلول التمويل

نحن نسعى جاهدين إلى أن نقدم لعملائنا الكرام خريطة مفصلة عن أهم جهات التمويل والدعم وشرح مفصل لاشتراطات كل جهة ومتطلباتها، كما نقدم حلول جيدة حول كيفية الحصول على دعم وذلك من خلال خبرات المستشاريين لدينا. نتميز بتقديم جلسات استشارية مرتبطة ببيع وشراء العملات الاجنبية على جودة عالية من الدقة شاملة التوصيات.

الاستشارات الإدارية

نهدف إلى المساهمة في الارتقاء بمستويات أداء المؤسسات والشركات، ورفع كفاءتها في تلبية احتياجات ورغبات العملاء، ومساعدتها على تحديد وتحقيق أهدافها المستقبلية. نقديم خدمات ترضي الطموح في مجال الموارد البشرية فتشمل باقة من الخدمات المميزة، إعداد نظام تقييم الأداء الوظيفي، تقديم خدمة الاستشارات الإدارية المرتبطة بمجال التوظيف

القناة الاعلامية

قالوا عن بيزنس جيت